Our Team

JOERN WILKE

Director

joern@officefitoutprofessionals.com.au   Joern is the owner and director of OFP.

PETER URBANIC

Senior Interior Designer

peter@officefitoutprofessionals.com.au  Peter has been working with OFP since 2014 and has vast experience with commercial office design and space planning

JEREMY BILL

Site Manager

jeremy@officefitoutprofessionals.com.au

Jeremy is our Site Supervisor and has been working with OFP since 2010.

LILLIAN

Office Manager and Bookeeper

lillian@officefitoutprofessionals.com.au Lillian has been looking after our Administration side since 2015 and is our support at the base.

RAY MCGOVERN

Site Support

ray@officefitoutprofessionals.com.au Ray has a trade background and has been working for OFP since 2015

RICKY DAVAGE

Site Support

ricky@officefitoutprofessionals.com.au Ricky has a trade background and has been working for OFP since 2015